뉴스

News

뉴스    >    국외뉴스

뉴스    >    국외뉴스

국외뉴스 International News

No.2129 Webinar: Visualizing Data in Digital Twins with Unreal Engine
등록일 2022-02-10
조회수 224

Unreal Engine
UE Webinar
 
 

Digital twins are 3D models of physical entities with live, continuous data updating functions and processes in real time. These models provide means for analyzing and optimizing structures. In this webinar, we’ll demonstrate how Unreal Engine can be used to visualize this connected data.

 

Ludvig Lovén from WSP will introduce the Microsoft Azure Digital Twin (ADT) Link for Unreal Engine plugin, and provide an overview of the accompanying sample project. He’ll then dive further into the plugin to explain how AI and particle systems can be used for compelling visual feedback. 

 
UE Webinar
 
 

You’ll be able to install both the plugin and the sample project from the Marketplace to create your first digital twin. 


We’ll cover:

  • Tips for getting started with digital twins 
  • How to leverage IoT sensors for real-time studies
  • How Niagra particle systems can be utilized for visual communication
  • Pointers for customizing the ADTLink for Unreal Engine plugin
 
 

Wednesday, February 23

9 AM EST | 2 PM GMT

2 PM EST | 7 PM GMT

 
 
 
 
Twitter
 
Facebook
 
Twitc
 
Instagram
 
Linkedin
 
YouTube
 

© 2004-2022, Epic Games, Inc. All rights reserved. Epic, Epic Games, Unreal, Unreal Engine, UE4 and their respective logos are Epic's trademarks or registered trademarks in the United States of America and elsewhere. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

 

Box 254, 2474 Walnut Street, Cary, North Carolina, 27518 USA

 

 

첨부파일