뉴스

News

뉴스    >    국내뉴스

뉴스    >    국내뉴스

국내뉴스 Domestic News

No.2152 Webinar: Product Visualization in Twinmotion
등록일 2022-04-14
조회수 223

Unreal Engine
Twinmotion Webinar
 
 

Webinar: Product Visualization in Twinmotion

Need a powerful and easy-to-use renderer that can produce marketing-quality product visuals? 

 

With Twinmotion’s new offline rendering mode, design professionals, including concept artists, automotive designers, and fashion specialists, are using Twinmotion to produce high-quality CG renders for everything from cars to toys. 

 

In this webinar, we’ll explore how you can use Twinmotion beyond archviz for product visualization, utilizing the Path Tracer in Twinmotion 2022.1 to create gorgeous final-pixel still imagery—including compromise-free global illumination, physically correct refractions, super-sampled anti-aliasing, and much more—right from Twinmotion in just a few minutes. 

 

We’ll cover how to:

  • Use Twinmotion to create product packshots
  • Quickly switch between product variants using scene states
  • Set up a hero shot to create a marketing campaign
Twinmotion Webinar
 
 
 

Webinar Date:

Wednesday, April 27


Times:

9 AM EDT | 2 PM BST

2 PM EDT | 7 PM BST

 
 
 
Twinmotion
 
Twitter
 
Facebook
 
Instagram
 
Linkedin
 
YouTube
 

© 2004-2022, Epic Games, Inc. All rights reserved. Epic, Epic Games, Unreal, Unreal Engine, UE4, UE5, Twinmotion and their respective logos are Epic's trademarks or registered trademarks in the United States of America and elsewhere. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

 

Box 254, 2474 Walnut Street, Cary, North Carolina, 27518 USA

 

 

첨부파일